Address

P.O. Box 245
(101 West Sea Way)
Lavallette, New Jersey 08735

Contact

(732) 793-3798

©2020 by Ocean Beach and Bay Club

MEETING MINUTES ARCHIVE

2019 Board Meetings  

     Friday, January 11, 8 PM - Club Office - Meeting Minutes

     Friday, February 8 - Meeting Cancelled due to lack of quorum

     Friday, March 8, 8 PM - Club House - Meeting Minutes

     Friday, April 12, 8 PM - Club Office - Meeting Minutes

     Friday, May 10, 8 PM - Club Office - Meeting Minutes

     Friday, June 14, 8 PM - Club House - Meeting Minutes

     Friday, July 12, 8 PM - Club Office - Meeting Minutes

     Friday, August 9, 8 PM - Club Office - Meeting Minutes

     Friday, September 13, 8 PM - Club Office - Meeting Minutes

     Friday, October 11, 8 PM - Meeting Cancelled due to lack of quorum

     Friday, November 8, 8 PM - Club Office

     Friday, December 13, 8 PM - Meeting Cancelled due to lack of quorum